Aglio. Olio e Swing

Aglio. Olio e Swing


Calendar of events:
Thursday 9 June – Piazza Manzoni
Wednesday 29 June – Piazza Torino
Wednesday 13 July – Aurora Square
Wednesday 20 July – Piazza Torino
Tuesday 26 July – Nember Square
Wednesday 27 July – Piazza Marconi
Wednesday 3 August – Piazza Torino
Thursday 18 August – Piazza Manzoni
Saturday 20 August – Parco Pineta in Area Garden
Thursday 8 September – Piazza Manzoni
Concerts start at 21. 00